Contact Us

1210 Guns Road

Green Bay, WI 54311

Front Office Phone: (920) 391-2565

Production Office Phone: (920) 391-2407

Fax: (920) 391-2580

 

Our Staff: 


Lynette Zalec
Lynette Zalec
Director of Food Service
lazalec@gbaps.org

Frisque, Amanda
Amanda Frisque
Assistant Director of Food Service
arfrisque@gbaps.org

Gallagher, Heidi
Heidi Gallagher
Production Managerof Food Service
hjgallagher@gbaps.org

Zellner, Amy
Amy Dose RD, CD
Quality Assurance Specialist & Registered Dietitian
abdose@gbaps.org

Collins, Kim
Kim Collins
Front Office Clerical - Bookkeeper
kicollins@gbaps.org

Bridget Dahlke
Front Office Clerical - Claims
bmdahlke1@gbaps.org



Weiner, Janet
Janet Weiner
Front Office Clerical - Personnel
jmweiner@gbaps.org

 

School Cafeteria Numbers:

To find out your student’s account balance, food service report, prepayment issues, or any other food service related questions please call the cafeteria numbers listed below. You can also view information on the Infinite Campus Parent Portal!

High School Cafeteria Phone Numbers

Middle School Cafeteria Phone Numbers 

ALDO LEOPOLD (K-8): (920) 448-7306

DR. ROSA MINOKA-HILL SCHOOL: (920) 391-2565

EDISON: (920) 391-2448

FRANKLIN: (920) 492-2624

JOHN DEWEY ACADEMY OF LEARNING: (920) 391-2565

LEONARD DA VINCI SCHOOL FOR GIFTED LEARNERS (K-8): (920) 448-2135

LOMBARDI: (920) 492-2715

RED SMITH (K-8): (920) 391-2415

WASHINGTON: (920) 448-2217

 

Elementary School Cafeteria Phone Numbers

​ALDO LEOPOLD (K-8): (920) 448-7306

BAIRD​: (920) 391-2547

​BEAUMONT: (920) 492-7106

​CHAPPELL: (920) 492-7110

​DANZ: (920) 391-2546

​DOTY: (920) 339-3824

EARLY LEARNING CENTER: (920) 272-7075

​EISENHOWER: (920) 391-2544

ELMORE: (920) 492-7105

​FORT HOWARD: (920) 448-7320

FRIEDRICH FROEBEL GARDEN OF LEARNING: (920) 391-2447

JACKSON: (920) 492-7108

​JEFFERSON: (920) 448-7324

​KELLER: (920) 492-7200

KENNEDY: (920) 492-7104

KING: (920) 492-7112

LANGLADE: (920)​ 339-3825

LEONARD DA VINCI SCHOOL FOR GIFTED LEARNERS (K-8): (920) 448-2135

LINCOLN: (920) 492-7102

​MACARTHUR: (920) 492-7101

​MCAULIFFE: (920) 391-2550

​NICOLET: (920) 448-7323

​RED SMITH (K-8): (920) 391-2415

​SULLIVAN: (920) 391-2549

​TANK: (920) 448-7305

​WEBSTER: (920) 448-7321

​WEQUIOCK: (920) 448-2402

​WILDER: (920) 391-2548 


Comments and Feedback

The Green Bay Public School Food Service Staff believes the way to provide better services and meals is by hearing from our customers. Feel free to send us suggestions, concerns, or comments. Thank you for letting us serve your children! 

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Lynette Zalec
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.