Board of Education
Brenda WarrenBoard President
Brenda Warren
1685 MacArthur Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 246-1503 read more about Brenda
bbwarren@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2019
​Designated schools for 2017-18: Beaumont Elementary, Edison Middle, Friedrich Froebel Garden of Early Learning, Howe Elementary, Lincoln Elementary, Webster Elementary

Katie MaloneyVice President
Katie Maloney
1030 S. Monroe Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 435-0475 read more about Katie
mkmaloney@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2020
 
​Designated schools for 2017-18: Aldo Leopold Community School, Elmore Elementary, King Elementary, Sullivan Elementary, Southwest High

Edward Dorff Treasurer
Edward Dorff
3375 Pebble Beach Court​
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 469-0969 read more about Ed
eldorff@gbaps.org​
Term expires Spring of 2018
Designated schools for 2017-18: Doty Elementary, East High, Head Start, John Dewey Academy of Learning, Keller Elementary, McAuliffe Elementary, Red Smith School


Andrew BeckerClerk
Andrew Becker
1102 Thrush Street
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920) 819-3018 read more about Andrew
ambecker@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2018
​Designated schools for 2017-18: Danz Elementary, Early Learning Center, Jefferson Elementary, Lombardi Middle, Martin Elementary, Wilder Elementary

Chris Wagner Trustee
Chris Wagner
3054 Bay View Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 469-1006 read more about Chris
​clwagner@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2019
​Designated schools for 2017-18: Eisenhower Elementary, Kennedy Elementary, Dr. Rosa Minoka-Hill School, Nicolet Elementary, Preble High, Washington Middle


Laura McCoyTrustee
Laura McCoy
740 South Jackson Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 437-4853 read more about Laura
llmccoy@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2020
 
​Designated schools for 2017-18: Chappell Elementary, Franklin Middle, Jackson Elementary, MacArthur Elementary, Wequiock Elementary

Rhonda SitnikauTrustee
Rhonda Sitnikau
828 Pine Street
Green Bay, WI 54301

(920) 471-2808 read more about Rhonda
rdsitnikau@gbaps.org

Term expires Spring of 2018
​Designated schools for 2017-18: Baird Elementary, Fort Howard Elementary, Langlade Elementary, Leonardo da Vinci School for Gifted Learners, Tank Elementary, West High
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.