Boundary Task Force Information

Meeting Information

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Agenda  Minutes  Presentation
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Agenda  Minutes  Presentation
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Agenda  Minutes  Presentation
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Agenda 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (Make-up date for December meeting)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018 (Board presentation)

Additional Information

District-wide Boundary Task Force Members

Guiding Change: District Boundary Task Force

Strategic Directions

Boundaries Map

Boundary Change History

District-owned Vacant Property

Attendance Areas Policy (ADA)

432 Policy- School Attendance Areas

433 Policy- Assignment of Students to Schools

433 Rule- Intradistrict Transfer Procedures

Bus Ridership Information

Neighborhood School Attendance Information

Open Enrolled Information

Questions and Answers from January Meeting

Brown County Planning Presentation

City of Green Bay Projections Presentation

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.