Strategic Planning

The Green Bay Area Public School District has retained the Wisconsin Association of School Boards to lead the District through a strategic planning process. Community involvement is a key aspect of the strategic planning process as it helps align the District’s priorities with the values of the community. All Strategic Planning meetings are cancelled until further notice.

Strategic Planning Committee

  • Michael Alexander
  • Aaron Alexander
  • Brent Bergstrom
  • Lori Blakeslee
  • Rogelio Contreras
  • Christin DePouw
  • Enrique Farias Zapien
  • Tanya Fenner
  • Luis Franco-Toscano
  • Amanda Garcia
  • Noel Halvorson
  • Jackie Hauser
  • Norbert Hill
  • Dr. Maruf Hossain
  • David Johns
  • Jason Johnson
  • Tammie Jones
  • Beth Kowalski
  • Trina Lambert
  • Ya Lee
  • James Lyerly
  • Laura McCoy
  • Abdul Nur
  • Stefan Polny
  • Dr. Kristen Raney
  • Philip Ross
  • Zianya Saldana
  • Sarah Beckman
  • Jeason Thomas
  • Kominiko (Niko) Vaise Lupematasila
  • Tany Westmoreland
  • Brenden Whitfield

Committee meeting dates are listed below. All meetings will be held from 6:00 - 8:30 p.m. at the District Office Building. All meetings are open to the public. (Cancelled)

Wednesday, February 7
Wednesday, February 21
Wednesday, March 6
Wednesday, March 20
Wednesday, April 17
Wednesday, May 1

Board presentation
Monday, May 13, 5:00 p.m., District Office Building, Board Room


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.