Gifted & Talented Contacts
                  Gifted and Talented District Office Contacts           
 District Service Role Name Contact
Information
 
Executive Director of
Elementary Teaching and Learning


Nancy Chartier

nachartier@gbaps.org

Executive Director of
Secondary Teaching and Learning


Michael Friis

mtfriis@gbaps.org
 
Curriculum Coordinator

 
Elissa Hoffman

eahoffman@gbaps.org
 
Curriculum Coordinator


   Stephanie Zander


sazander@gbaps.org


Administrative Assistant


Shannon Meyer


slmeyer@gbaps.org



 Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher Contact Information
School Building Gifted & Talented
Resource Teacher
Contact
Information
 
West, Southwest, Lombardi, Franklin, Aldo,
John Dewey Academy of Learning 


Catherine Ames


chames@gbaps.org


Chappell 


Jaclyn Brosteau


jmbrosteau@gbaps.org

 
Wequiock, Baird, Martin, Danz, Eisenhower,
Dr. Rosa Minoka-Hill 

 
Sara Hoefs


sjhoefs@gbaps.org


Howe, Fort Howard, Webster, Sullivan,
Wilder, Aldo

 
Mary Lax

 
marlax@gbaps.org


East, Preble, Edison, Washington,
Red Smith


Susan Meaney

 
smmeaney@gbaps.org


King, MacArthur, Jackson,
Elmore, Lincoln


Kirsten Reitan

 
krreitan@gbaps.org


Keller, Kennedy, Beaumont,
Doty, Langlade


Sara Tisler


sjtisler@gbaps.org
 

McAuliffe, Tank, Jefferson, Red Smith


Kelly Votava


kjvotava@gbaps.org


Nicolet, Froebel, Early Learning Center


Stephanie Zander

 
sazander@gbaps.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.