Board of Education
Brenda WarrenBoard President
Brenda Warren
1685 MacArthur Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 246-1503 read more about Brenda
bbwarren@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2019
​Designated schools for 2018-19: Baird Elementary, Fort Howard Elementary, Langlade Elementary, Leonardo da Vinci, Tank Elementary, West High

Edward Dorff Vice President 
Edward Dorff
3375 Pebble Beach Court​
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 469-0969 read more about Ed
eldorff@gbaps.org​
Term expires Spring of 2019
Designated schools for 2018-19: Danz Elementary, Early Learning Center, Head Start, Jefferson Elementary, Lombardi Middle, Martin Elementary, Wilder Elementary

Katie MaloneyTreasurer
Katie Maloney
1030 S. Monroe Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 435-0475 read more about Katie
mkmaloney@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2020
 
​Designated schools for 2018-19: Eisenhower Elementary, Kennedy Elementary, Nicolet Elementary, Minoka-Hill, Preble High, Washington Middle

Andrew BeckerClerk
Andrew Becker
1102 Thrush Street
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920) 819-3018 read more about Andrew
ambecker@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2021
​Designated schools for 2018-19: Aldo Leopold, Chappell Elementary, Franklin Middle, Jackson Elementary MacArthur Elementary

Laura McCoyTrustee
Laura McCoy
740 South Jackson Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 437-4853 read more about Laura
llmccoy@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2020
 
​Designated schools for 2018-19: Beaumont Elementary, Edison Middle, Froebel Garden of Early Learning, Howe Elementary, Lincoln Elementary, Webster Elementary

Rhonda SitnikauTrustee
Rhonda Sitnikau
828 Pine Street
Green Bay, WI 54301

(920) 471-2808 read more about Rhonda
rdsitnikau@gbaps.org

Term expires Spring of 2021
​Designated schools for 2018-19: Elmore Elementary, King Elementary, Southwest High, Sullivan Elementary, Wequiock Elementary


Kristina SheltonTrustee
Kristina Shelton
1019 Emilie Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
(303) 883-2482 read more about Kristina
kmshelton@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2019
​Designated schools for 2018-19: Doty Elementary, East High, John Dewey Academy of Learning, Keller Elementary, McAuliffe Elementary, Red Smith

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.